Latest Products https://www.sankurpharma.com Latest Products Mon, 25 May 2020 08:32:51 +0530 en-us https://www.sankurpharma.com Antibiotics Medicines https://www.sankurpharma.com/antibiotics-medicines.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/antibiotics-medicines.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available an array of quality-tested Antibiotics Medicines to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Antibiotics Medicines from Uttar Pradesh, India. Anthelmintic Medicines https://www.sankurpharma.com/anthelmintic-medicines.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/anthelmintic-medicines.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of an extensive range of Anthelmintic Medicines. Backed up by a team of proficient members, we offer Fendazole Bolus, Sampt Bolus, Sanvect Bolus, Sanvect Injection and many more medicines. All industry norms are followed in the manufacturing process. Antilergic Injection https://www.sankurpharma.com/antilergic-injection.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/antilergic-injection.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prestigious Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Antilergic Injections in the market. Our range of Antilergic Injections is processed using certified compounds coupled with latest technologies at our production unit. We offer Sanvil Injections under this variety. Nsaid Medicines https://www.sankurpharma.com/nsaid-medicines.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/nsaid-medicines.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nsaid is known as Non Steriod Anti-Inflammatory Drug, which is processed in our manufacturing unit. We produce wide array of Nsaid Medicines in various combinations using quality-tested ingredients. We can make available these Nsaid Medicines in tablets, Gels and suspension forms. Cattle Feed Supplements https://www.sankurpharma.com/cattle-feed-supplements.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/cattle-feed-supplements.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium Cattle Feed Supplements that are used in dairy industry and in farms. The wide array of Cattle Feed Supplements include Santix Forte Powder, Sanzole Bolus, Sanzole Forte Liquid, Sanzole Liquid and Sanzole Forte Bolus. Poultry Feed Supplements https://www.sankurpharma.com/poultry-feed-supplements.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/poultry-feed-supplements.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Poultry Feed Supplements. Our range of Poultry Feed Supplements includes Enkur Solution Injection and Livsan Tonic. They are made using premium raw materials and cutting-edge technology. Fendazole + Ivermectin Bolus https://www.sankurpharma.com/fendazole-ivermectin-bolus.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/fendazole-ivermectin-bolus.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Used in the treatment of gastrointestinal roundworms, lungworms and tapeworms, Fendazole Bolus is available in different compositions. Hygienically processed using latest technology, Fendazole Bolus is safe to use with no remarkable side effects. Nimuslide+Paracetamol Bolus https://www.sankurpharma.com/nimuslide-paracetamol-bolus.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/nimuslide-paracetamol-bolus.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Diclosan-P Bolus in India. We manufacture this Diclosan-P Bolus using quality-approved compounds and modern machinery. Our experts examine this medicine as per international norms. Diclosan-NP Bolus https://www.sankurpharma.com/diclosan-np-bolus.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/diclosan-np-bolus.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is chiefly engaged in offering a quality-approved Diclosan-P Bolus in the market. Diclosan-NP Bolus is a kind of analgesic and anti-pyretic administered on animals. Killer-M Bolus https://www.sankurpharma.com/killer-m-bolus.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/killer-m-bolus.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Killer-M Bolus of the highest quality in our own well-equipped firms. We are reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Killer-M Bolus in India. This medicine is administered on cows, buffalo, and goats. Enrofloxacin Injection https://www.sankurpharma.com/enrofloxacin-injection.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/enrofloxacin-injection.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We trade in Enkur Injection, which we formulate in accordance with the standards. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Enkur Injection from Uttar Pradesh, India. Norfloxacin + Tinidazole Bolus https://www.sankurpharma.com/norfloxacin-tinidazole-bolus.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/norfloxacin-tinidazole-bolus.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for the drug whose active ingredients are norfloxacin and tinidazole with our well-formulated N-TZ Bolus. We are reckoned among the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of N-TZ Bolus from Uttar Pradesh, India. Sulphamethoxazole + Trimethoprim Bolus https://www.sankurpharma.com/sulphamethoxazole-trimethoprim-bolus.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/sulphamethoxazole-trimethoprim-bolus.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With zero side effects, our Sancoprim Bolus is taking over the market. This medicine combats a broad range of diseases, such as urinary tract infection, alimentary tract infection, local & general infection, respiratory tract infections, etc. Amoxycilin + Sodium 3 Gm injection https://www.sankurpharma.com/amoxycilin-sodium-3-gm-injection.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/amoxycilin-sodium-3-gm-injection.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mastitis, metritis, enteritis, respiratory tract infections, urinary tract infections, skin & soft tissue infections, bone infections, and so on are well treated with our 100% compliant Soxel-S Injection. Ceftriaxime Sodium 2 Gm Injection https://www.sankurpharma.com/ceftriaxime-sodium-2-gm-injection.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/ceftriaxime-sodium-2-gm-injection.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Taxsan-2 Injection is a researched formula of ours that addresses the demands of the doctors as well. The injection is meant for treating gram-positive and gram-negative bacterial infections. Taxsan-S 4.5 Injection ( cefotaxime +Sulbactam 4.5 gg inj) https://www.sankurpharma.com/taxsan-s-4-5-injection.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/taxsan-s-4-5-injection.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The action of Taxsan-S 4.5 Injection against sensitive gram-positive, gram-negative, and anaerobic organisms is highly commendable. Not only this, but it also works on combating septicemia, serious bone & joint infections, intra-abdominal infections, and soft tissue infections. Tylosan Injection (Tylosin Tartrate 20% injection) https://www.sankurpharma.com/tylosan-injection.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/tylosan-injection.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a reliable solution to intramuscular or intravenous infections for deer, dogs, sheep, pigs, and poultry in the form of Tylosan Injections. The action of these injections is swift, safe, and efficacious. Ceftrixone + Sulbactam 3 gm Injection https://www.sankurpharma.com/ceftrixone-sulbactam-3-gm-injection.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/ceftrixone-sulbactam-3-gm-injection.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed to be among the best Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Sancef-S Injection from Uttar Pradesh, India. We formulate the injections using quality ingredients, in accordance with the standards. Sulphadiazine Bolus https://www.sankurpharma.com/sulphadiazine-bolus.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/sulphadiazine-bolus.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used in renal disorder, Santrim Bolus contains both gram positive & gram negative bacteria. Since 1995, we are known as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of accurate composition Santrim Bolus. Oxiclozanide + Albendazole Bolus https://www.sankurpharma.com/oxiclozanide-albendazole-bolus.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/oxiclozanide-albendazole-bolus.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Belonging to the group of benzimidazole-derivatives, Fluksaz Bolus acts against a broad range of worms and adult stages of liver fluke. Only superior quality ingredients are used in conformity with the industry standards to produce precise composition Fluksaz Bolus. Albendazole + Ivermectin Suspension https://www.sankurpharma.com/albendazole-ivermectin-suspension.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/albendazole-ivermectin-suspension.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of precisely composed Sampt Bolus. In compliance with industry standards, we produce safe to use Sampt Bolus available in various high grade packaging options. Ivermectin 10 Mg Bolus https://www.sankurpharma.com/ivermectin-10-mg-bolus.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/ivermectin-10-mg-bolus.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Highly demanded in the market, Sanvect Bolus is highly effective against all types of ectoparasites. Prepared from high quality active ingredients, Sanvect Bolus has no remarkable side effects. Saz Bolus (Albendazole Bolus ) https://www.sankurpharma.com/saz-bolus.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/saz-bolus.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known for using latest technology, our manufacturing team precisely composes Saz Bolus in conformity of all defined medical standards. Used against Gastro intestinal worms, Lung worms and Tape worms, Saz Bolus is available in high grade packaging. Oxyclozanide + Levamisole + Silymarin Suspension https://www.sankurpharma.com/oxyclozanide-levamisole-silymarin-suspension.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/oxyclozanide-levamisole-silymarin-suspension.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Counted among prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, we use latest machinery to precisely compose Flunil-S Suspenstion. Highly effective against mature & immature worms as well as liver fluke, Flunil-S Suspenstion is available in high grade packaging. Ivermectin 10% Injection https://www.sankurpharma.com/ivermectin-10-injection.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/ivermectin-10-injection.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since 1995, we are known for manufacturing, exporting and supplying highly effective Sanvect Injections to our valuable customers. Composed in conformity with defined industry standards, Sanvect Injection contains accurate composition of high grade ingredients. Saz Suspenstion (Albendazole Suspension) https://www.sankurpharma.com/saz-suspenstion.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/saz-suspenstion.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Counted under anthelmintic medication, Saz Suspenstion is effective against Nematodal, Cestodal & Trematodal infestations. Processed in hygienic manufacturing unit, Saz Suspenstion has accurate composition and is available in various packaging options. Pheniramine Maleate Injection https://www.sankurpharma.com/pheniramine-maleate-injection.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/pheniramine-maleate-injection.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sanvil Injections from Agra, Uttar Pradesh. These Sanvil Injections are excellent antidote for asthma and allergic reactions. These Injections are manufactured using active ingredients to make them effective on animals. Nimesulide +Paracetamol Injection https://www.sankurpharma.com/nimesulide-paracetamol-injection.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/nimesulide-paracetamol-injection.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental entity involved in Manufacture, Export and Supply wide range of Diclosan-NP Injections. They have long Acting Anti-inflammatory Analgesic along with excellent antipyretic response, useful in treatment of several acute and chronic inflammations. Maloxicam +Paracetamol Injection https://www.sankurpharma.com/maloxicam-paracetamol-injection.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/maloxicam-paracetamol-injection.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Diclosan-P Injections processed by us are synergic combination of several elements in accurate proportion. These Injections are used in treatment of numerous diseases like Fever, Pneumonia etc effectively. Killer-M Bolus (Maloxicam Bolus ) https://www.sankurpharma.com/killer-m-injection.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/killer-m-injection.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We process Killer-M Injections in our Manufacturing unit using only certified elements that are sourced from reliable vendors. Our Killer-M Injections have excellent tolerability, which makes them safe to use. Nimesulide + Pitofenone + Fenpiverinium Bolus https://www.sankurpharma.com/nimesulide-pitofenone-fenpiverinium-bolus.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/nimesulide-pitofenone-fenpiverinium-bolus.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sangan Bolus is powerful muscle relaxant antibiotic. They are administered in different doses in small and large animals. It is effective when used for abdominal pains. We process this Sangan Bolus utilizing compounds of the highest quality coupled with modern technologies to ensure accuracy in the Drugs. Nimesulide + Pitofenone + Fenpiverinium Injection https://www.sankurpharma.com/nimesulide-pitofenone-fenpiverinium-injection.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/nimesulide-pitofenone-fenpiverinium-injection.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sangan Injection. With the aid of our skilled professionals, we are able to manufacture the best quality injections. The Sangan Injection is useful in the treatment of abdominal pain etc. Mineral Mixture https://www.sankurpharma.com/mineral-mixture.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/mineral-mixture.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in Vitamin A, iron, iodine, calcium and many other minerals, our Sanmix Forte Powder is high in demand among our clients. The Sanmix Forte Powder helps in improving the quality and quantity of milk and in increasing the size of eggs. Calcium Bolus https://www.sankurpharma.com/calcium-bolus.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/calcium-bolus.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sanzole Bolus. We are supported by a team of experts who makes sure all Bolus are in accordance with the international standards. Calcium Forte Bolus https://www.sankurpharma.com/calcium-forte-bolus.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/calcium-forte-bolus.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sanzole Forte Bolus. Our Sanzole Forte Bolus is a good supplement of calcium, vitamins, phosphorous, cobalt and leptadaeniaa and helps in growth and productivity of human body and animals. Calcium Feed Supplement Liquid https://www.sankurpharma.com/calcium-feed-supplement-liquid.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/calcium-feed-supplement-liquid.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sanzole Forte Liquid is a multiple feed dose under one name. It is made in compliance with the international standards and norms and therefore the most reliable option available in market. It has accurate composition and is clinically approved. Calcium Liquid https://www.sankurpharma.com/calcium-liquid.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/calcium-liquid.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sanzole Liquid in the international market. It contains tribasic calcium phosphate, cobalt chloride, vitamin B12, vitamin B3 in accurate amount. Enkur Solution (Enrofloxacin 10% solution) https://www.sankurpharma.com/enkur-solution-injection.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/enkur-solution-injection.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for precise composition of our Enkur Solution Injections. Our Enkur Solution Injections are clinically approved. They help in preventing various diseases and have no negative impact on immunity system. Livsan Tonic ( liver tonic ) https://www.sankurpharma.com/livsan-tonic-liver-tonic.htm https://www.sankurpharma.com/livsan-tonic-liver-tonic.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Livsan Tonic. The Livsan Tonics we make available have precise composition and original colors are used in its making.